Registered Charity 1128832 
Home
Learn2row
Join
Corporate Row
Events
Calendar
Juniors
History
Documents
Contact us
 

Contact us

Contact Us


General Information: information@bristolrowing.co.uk
Webmaster: thewebmaster@bristolrowing.co.uk
Men's Captain: themenscaptain@bristolrowing.co.uk
Women's Captain: thewomenscaptain@bristolrowing.co.uk
Junior Coordinator: juniorsquad@bristolrowing.co.uk
Recreational Captain: recreational@bristolrowing.co.uk
Learn2row: learn2row@bristolrowing.co.uk
Club Secretary: secretary@bristolrowing.co.uk
Treasurer: treasurer@bristolrowing.co.uk
Sponsorship: clubhouseproject@bristolrowing.co.uk
Corporate Rowing: corporate_row@bristolrowing.co.uk
Media Enquiries: secretary@bristolrowing.co.uk
Boat maintenance: repairs@bristolrowing.co.uk

Address:
The Boathouse
Albion Dockside Estate
Hanover Place
Bristol
BS1 6TR

How to find us


Turn off Cumberland Road into Hanover Place, signposted "Rowing Club".
Go past the Orchard pub, and follow the road right, then turn left until Force 4 Chandlery is on your right.
Turn left and go through the Marina car park to the far side, where the Boathouse is situated.
Car parking is available in Hanover Place or Cumberland Road.


View City of Bristol Rowing Club in a larger map

Other useful contact information


Harbourmaster's Office
Tel: (0117) 903 1484

Netham Lock Keeper's Office
Tel: (0117) 977 6590

Login
email
password
Remember Me
Create an account
Forgotten password?


  


Google
Web
bristolrowing